What does setting a group as “Primary” do?

The “Primary” Group setting directly controls what notifications you receive when users log on to the Theatro system. Users will only hear when other users in their Primary Group have logged on and when members of the Manager/Leadership group has logged on. If no Primary Group has been selected, the user will hear when all other users log on to the system.

 

For any additional questions or information, please contact Customer Support